SuperSU 2.50 beta

SuperSU 2.50 beta


Package Name: eu.chainfire.supersu [Play Store]


Version: 2.50 (250)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 17:18:06 UTC
File size: 5.75 MB (5754679 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.1 (Eclair, API 7)
MD5sum: 91232cdcc1874f787f937a5fc9f0d298
SHA1sum: ad87126460d06af5f26b81380b905381880f9f7c
Downloads: 123


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

Important: Read first – you will need a custom kernel first, as well as a bootable SuperSU zip here

06.10.2015 – v2.50 – BETA
– Fixed tapjacking protection not working < 4.4.3 (AOSP issue 54193)
– Updated libsupol headers
– armv5/x86 binaries now NDK built instead of AOSP
– supolicy adjustments for Samsung 5.1.1
– Removed extra donation feature
– Toybox support

All Versions

Friday, 16-Sep-16 04:10:06 UTC

SuperSU 2.78-SR1

Friday, 02-Sep-16 01:10:07 UTC

Monday, 29-Aug-16 01:35:43 UTC

Tuesday, 05-Jul-16 23:45:09 UTC

Saturday, 21-May-16 00:05:09 UTC

Wednesday, 11-May-16 03:10:07 UTC

Sunday, 17-Apr-16 02:45:13 UTC

Sunday, 17-Apr-16 02:42:10 UTC

Thursday, 31-Mar-16 16:45:09 UTC

Tuesday, 15-Mar-16 02:06:06 UTC

Apps by Chainfire