GravityBox [LP] 5.3.2

GravityBox [LP] 5.3.2


Package Name: com.ceco.lollipop.gravitybox [Play Store]


Version: 5.3.2 (532)
Uploaded: Sunday, 01-Nov-15 02:03:08 UTC
File size: 3.91 MB (3912636 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0+ (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: 624b823210a0d9aad6dae41068c4bbc4
SHA1sum: bb4cb5e10594da81229ae4b68e21d192e0d5d18e
Downloads: 71


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

QuickSettings management:
— Added per-tile popup-menu containing extended tile visibility options:
—— show in lock screen / only in lock screen
—— show in secured lock screen
—— dual mode option moved to tile popup menu (for WiFi/BT/Cellular tiles)
— Revived Auto-switch feature based on notification existence (AKA smart pulldown)
– Navbar tweaks:
— Implemented ring target customization
—— only one ring target available due to LP’s navbar ring limitations
— Fixed missing cursor control keys haptic feedback
— Fixed cursor control keys dismissing keyboard when reaching end of text
– Lockscreen: added Direct unlock policy based on notification existence
– Updated Chinese (Simplified) translations (thanks to liveasx)
– Updated Russian translations (thanks to gaich)

All Versions

Tuesday, 21-Jun-16 00:25:08 UTC

Sunday, 05-Jun-16 00:35:07 UTC

Friday, 27-May-16 05:25:06 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 19:42:12 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 12:36:07 UTC

Monday, 21-Mar-16 05:48:06 UTC

Monday, 14-Mar-16 03:12:07 UTC

Sunday, 14-Feb-16 02:03:13 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Jan-16 03:15:16 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Jan-16 05:09:08 UTC

Apps by C3C076