ADV Screen Recorder 3.1.1

ADV Screen Recorder 3.1.1


Package Name: com.blogspot.byterevapps.lollipopscreenrecorder

Version: 3.1.1 (54)
Uploaded: Saturday, 24-Feb-18 23:00:09 UTC
File size: 6.58 MB (6579161 bytes)
Minimum Android version: Android 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: d46e13369b0b9f72e24875916e717b9b
SHA1sum: ac6e9be4e441b033bc25ee2cd01db0150798db9d

icon verified Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Wednesday, 14-Mar-18 13:00:15 UTC

Monday, 05-Mar-18 11:50:15 UTC

Saturday, 30-Dec-17 04:05:13 UTC

Friday, 08-Dec-17 16:30:16 UTC

Saturday, 07-Oct-17 09:15:06 UTC

Saturday, 16-Sep-17 17:30:55 UTC

Friday, 17-Feb-17 22:10:13 UTC

Monday, 06-Feb-17 02:02:25 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Dec-16 19:30:13 UTC

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 05:45:08 UTC

Apps by ByteRev