BubbleUPnP for DLNA/Chromecast 2.7

BubbleUPnP for DLNA/Chromecast 2.7


Package Name: com.bubblesoft.android.bubbleupnp [Play Store]


Version: 2.7 (547)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 01-Jun-16 02:25:10 UTC
File size: 10.1 MB (10096222 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: cb1ad99934c92ba0ef8bf37ee1baac83
SHA1sum: 6ee29135b437c023baec654efa96dddb44589439
Downloads: 74


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Sunday, 16-Oct-16 06:45:08 UTC

Sunday, 25-Sep-16 02:25:12 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Sep-16 02:55:06 UTC

Saturday, 10-Sep-16 02:45:07 UTC

Sunday, 21-Aug-16 05:05:05 UTC

Thursday, 18-Aug-16 03:20:07 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 22:50:08 UTC

Saturday, 25-Jun-16 07:15:16 UTC

Friday, 03-Jun-16 03:10:06 UTC

Monday, 30-May-16 23:45:11 UTC

Apps by BubbleSoft