BubbleUPnP for DLNA/Chromecast 2.7.4

BubbleUPnP for DLNA/Chromecast 2.7.4


Package Name: com.bubblesoft.android.bubbleupnp [Play Store]


Version: 2.7.4 (556)
Uploaded: Sunday, 21-Aug-16 05:05:05 UTC
File size: 10.23 MB (10233290 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 45ea9383ac47eaf2b4edff1ca563641f
SHA1sum: 94fba3a2c477815615dc38f16d97cfaf150ef10f
Downloads: 34


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– fixed failure to load Google Music Stations folder
– fixed Library Search screen not restored on orientation change
– fixed failure to load local filesystem .m3u playlists containing extended ASCII characters
– fixed JRiver Media Center failure to control BubbleUPnP (as a renderer) gaplessly
– fixed Chromecast local transcoding not working on Android Nougat
– local Chromecast v1 and v2 transcoding: 24 bit audio is not transcoded anymore to 16 bit WAV (due to fixed firmware)

All Versions

Sunday, 16-Oct-16 06:45:08 UTC

Sunday, 25-Sep-16 02:25:12 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Sep-16 02:55:06 UTC

Saturday, 10-Sep-16 02:45:07 UTC

Thursday, 18-Aug-16 03:20:07 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 22:50:08 UTC

Saturday, 25-Jun-16 07:15:16 UTC

Friday, 03-Jun-16 03:10:06 UTC

Wednesday, 01-Jun-16 02:25:10 UTC

Monday, 30-May-16 23:45:11 UTC

Apps by BubbleSoft