BubbleUPnP for DLNA/Chromecast 2.6

BubbleUPnP for DLNA/Chromecast 2.6


Package Name: com.bubblesoft.android.bubbleupnp [Play Store]


Version: 2.6 (530)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 02-Feb-16 14:24:11 UTC
File size: 14.23 MB (14234586 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: c4e8025caf09dea949cd42dcb4380145
SHA1sum: 939f93b39494b942e38ad7acecaf5a8ac21bd38a
Downloads: 199


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Amazon Cloud Drive support
– support for Chromecast on devices missing Google Play Services (AOSP, Amazon tablets, …)
– new BubbleUPnP Server update (0.9-update14): support for turning Chromecast devices into DLNA and OpenHome renderers
– Chromecast local transcoding improvement for audio
– Settings > Now Playing > Seek on tap
– fixed possible playback issues with some renderer
– DSD mime-type support
– other fixes and improvements

All Versions

Sunday, 16-Oct-16 06:45:08 UTC

Sunday, 25-Sep-16 02:25:12 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Sep-16 02:55:06 UTC

Saturday, 10-Sep-16 02:45:07 UTC

Sunday, 21-Aug-16 05:05:05 UTC

Thursday, 18-Aug-16 03:20:07 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 22:50:08 UTC

Saturday, 25-Jun-16 07:15:16 UTC

Friday, 03-Jun-16 03:10:06 UTC

Wednesday, 01-Jun-16 02:25:10 UTC

Apps by BubbleSoft