Ampere v2.02.6 Beta

Ampere v2.02.6 Beta


Package Name: com.gombosdev.ampere [Play Store]


Version: v2.02.6 Beta (149)
Uploaded: Thursday, 25-Aug-16 06:40:06 UTC
File size: 6.17 MB (6168187 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 3a6f7f20b18643552b4cf5cb76474d1b
SHA1sum: 2edd128b6df29c3b280865f2d7a7f11a5e79650e
Downloads: 192


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

v2.02.6 Beta:
* Language updates
* Settings option for changing the widget’s text size
* Bug fixes
Ampere FAQ:
For more info please read the change history: Settings => About Ampere => Change history

All Versions

Wednesday, 19-Oct-16 03:40:11 UTC

Ampere v2.03.2 Beta

Tuesday, 04-Oct-16 05:10:08 UTC

Friday, 16-Sep-16 09:55:10 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Aug-16 02:10:04 UTC

Monday, 25-Jul-16 03:25:07 UTC

Monday, 18-Jul-16 03:30:17 UTC

Friday, 15-Jul-16 06:30:08 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Jul-16 05:35:12 UTC

Monday, 04-Jul-16 00:40:06 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Jun-16 13:25:08 UTC

Apps by Braintrapp