Ampere v2.02.4 Beta

Ampere v2.02.4 Beta

By:

Package Name: com.gombosdev.ampere
Filename:

com.gombosdev.ampere_v2.02.4_Beta-147_minAPI15(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: v2.02.4 Beta (147)
Uploaded: Monday, 25-Jul-16 03:25:07 UTC
File size: 6.28 MB (6283338 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 7e680e5a6f1a3e8ea5ebad9794d10a2e
SHA1sum: dc7631d198a491d025b4a2104dbceb2d618c0cfe
Downloads: 155

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Thursday, 30-Nov-17 14:45:09 UTC

Ampere v2.13

Saturday, 21-Oct-17 16:45:13 UTC

Tuesday, 10-Oct-17 07:10:12 UTC

Sunday, 01-Oct-17 05:30:13 UTC

Thursday, 28-Sep-17 03:10:12 UTC

Monday, 18-Sep-17 05:20:14 UTC

Thursday, 14-Sep-17 13:10:14 UTC

Wednesday, 19-Apr-17 21:20:12 UTC

Sunday, 16-Apr-17 20:30:12 UTC

Tuesday, 11-Apr-17 13:20:11 UTC

Apps by Braintrapp

Comments