Ampere v2.02.1 Beta

Ampere v2.02.1 Beta


Package Name: com.gombosdev.ampere [Play Store]


Version: v2.02.1 Beta (144)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 12-Jul-16 05:35:12 UTC
File size: 6.27 MB (6269722 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 805be47f0369610d86d867203dcdafb3
SHA1sum: 2a44c6ed065f95a711ec48b455aebac25e678a2a
Downloads: 198


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

Bug fixes

All Versions

Wednesday, 19-Oct-16 03:40:11 UTC

Ampere v2.03.2 Beta

Tuesday, 04-Oct-16 05:10:08 UTC

Friday, 16-Sep-16 09:55:10 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 06:40:06 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Aug-16 02:10:04 UTC

Monday, 25-Jul-16 03:25:07 UTC

Monday, 18-Jul-16 03:30:17 UTC

Friday, 15-Jul-16 06:30:08 UTC

Monday, 04-Jul-16 00:40:06 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Jun-16 13:25:08 UTC

Apps by Braintrapp