Ampere v2.01 Beta 1

Ampere v2.01 Beta 1

By:

Package Name: com.gombosdev.ampere
Filename:

com.gombosdev.ampere_v2.01_Beta_1-135_(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: v2.01 Beta 1 (135)
Uploaded: Thursday, 21-Apr-16 04:45:05 UTC
File size: 6.06 MB (6056882 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 360106f1d0fd6f8dceae8dfbeed9193c
SHA1sum: 7b06387d2d9f7cccb0e513daf734a57957a3e6bd
Downloads: 195

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Thursday, 30-Nov-17 14:45:09 UTC

Ampere v2.13

Saturday, 21-Oct-17 16:45:13 UTC

Tuesday, 10-Oct-17 07:10:12 UTC

Sunday, 01-Oct-17 05:30:13 UTC

Thursday, 28-Sep-17 03:10:12 UTC

Monday, 18-Sep-17 05:20:14 UTC

Thursday, 14-Sep-17 13:10:14 UTC

Wednesday, 19-Apr-17 21:20:12 UTC

Sunday, 16-Apr-17 20:30:12 UTC

Tuesday, 11-Apr-17 13:20:11 UTC

Apps by Braintrapp

Comments