Ampere v1.54

Ampere v1.54


Package Name: com.gombosdev.ampere [Play Store]

Version: v1.54 (100)
Uploaded: Monday, 31-Aug-15 10:36:13 UTC
File size: 5.47 MB (5466175 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 and up
MD5sum: 4246f8a7164ba8b36a81da4f7b268411
SHA1sum: 5b1935d3dd7f19a9447624c9ed3b0d126fc9f71f
Downloads: 6161


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

* 500 000 app installs reached. Thank you for using Ampere!
* NEW: Norwegian language added
* NEW: Bosnian language added
* NEW: Danish language added
* Language updates
* Bug fixes
Ampere FAQ:
For more info please read the change history: Settings => About Ampere => Change history

All Versions

Monday, 24-Oct-16 12:35:07 UTC

Ampere v2.03.4 Beta

Wednesday, 19-Oct-16 03:40:11 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Oct-16 05:10:08 UTC

Friday, 16-Sep-16 09:55:10 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 06:40:06 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Aug-16 02:10:04 UTC

Monday, 25-Jul-16 03:25:07 UTC

Monday, 18-Jul-16 03:30:17 UTC

Friday, 15-Jul-16 06:30:08 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Jul-16 05:35:12 UTC

Apps by Braintrapp