Taskbar 2.0.2

Taskbar 2.0.2

By:

Package Name: com.farmerbb.taskbar
Filename:

com.farmerbb.taskbar_2.0.2-79_minAPI21(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.0.2 (79)
Uploaded: Sunday, 09-Oct-16 16:50:10 UTC
File size: 1 MB (1001417 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: 0ed4645fa263e1a3548d73323c09f484
SHA1sum: 1f184754bf317c6afec2e9bfa46a13982cfb4ea2
Downloads: 172


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• Freeform mode can now be initiated from Taskbar’s recent apps tray
• Improved reliability when launching freeform windows from the home screen
• After initiating freeform mode, freeform windows can now be launched from fullscreen applications

All Versions

Friday, 09-Jun-17 07:30:08 UTC

Taskbar 3.5

Tuesday, 30-May-17 08:20:10 UTC

Sunday, 28-May-17 07:30:11 UTC

Thursday, 04-May-17 02:00:12 UTC

Tuesday, 25-Apr-17 21:00:12 UTC

Saturday, 15-Apr-17 23:00:12 UTC

Thursday, 06-Apr-17 03:40:10 UTC

Friday, 24-Mar-17 02:50:09 UTC

Sunday, 19-Mar-17 00:10:14 UTC

Wednesday, 15-Mar-17 16:00:18 UTC

Apps by Braden Farmer

Comments