Package Name: com.bbm [Play Store]


Version: (1556)
Uploaded: Thursday, 10-Dec-15 07:21:21 UTC
File size: 23.51 MB (23508722 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: 5c0ac8f612c5e317d4ef05f28e10bd04
SHA1sum: c77e5b560be72f190868e0af36964f5c9600f8ad
Downloads: 113


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Search your BBM chats, contacts, groups and channels
Enhancements to Privacy & Control – retract pictures, retract all sent messages in a chat, and retract and edit messages in multi-person and group chats
Delete messages in your chats on your device
Request a contact’s location with enhancements to Glympse
Like posts in your Feed
Send broadcast messages to categories of your contacts
Bug fixes and performance improvements

All Versions

Wednesday, 31-Aug-16 02:45:08 UTC


Friday, 29-Jul-16 04:25:07 UTC

Tuesday, 10-May-16 10:55:08 UTC

Friday, 29-Apr-16 03:12:08 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 14:03:07 UTC

Friday, 08-Apr-16 10:21:09 UTC

Friday, 01-Apr-16 03:54:10 UTC

Friday, 04-Mar-16 04:45:09 UTC

Friday, 29-Jan-16 07:24:11 UTC

Friday, 08-Jan-16 07:06:19 UTC

Apps by BlackBerry Limited.