Tasks by BlackBerry 1.3.1.11404

Tasks by BlackBerry 1.3.1.11404

By:

Package Name: com.blackberry.tasks
Filename:

com.blackberry.tasks_1.3.1.11404-16788620_minAPI21(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.3.1.11404 (16788620)
Uploaded: Friday, 09-Sep-16 15:35:07 UTC
File size: 6.98 MB (6979349 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: 237056dc6f12649ae1c763eabe0e495d
SHA1sum: 6af6a25e741432f8243bdda458f9e51ed8fdc210
Downloads: 100

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• Support for BlackBerry Hub+ subscriptions
• Now available on Android 5.0 Lollipop or higher devices as a part of BlackBerry Hub+
• Bug fixes and performance improvements

All Versions

Saturday, 14-Oct-17 08:30:18 UTC

Friday, 06-Oct-17 05:40:13 UTC

Friday, 25-Aug-17 17:30:18 UTC

Friday, 25-Aug-17 08:10:47 UTC

Wednesday, 02-Aug-17 15:50:11 UTC

Thursday, 22-Jun-17 16:50:08 UTC

Friday, 16-Jun-17 04:40:08 UTC

Saturday, 06-May-17 05:50:14 UTC

Sunday, 22-Jan-17 12:50:59 UTC

Friday, 21-Oct-16 05:50:09 UTC

Apps by BlackBerry Limited

Comments