BlackBerry Contacts 1.2.1.10166

BlackBerry Contacts 1.2.1.10166

By:

Package Name: com.blackberry.contacts
Filename:

com.blackberry.contacts_1.2.1.10166-8398774_(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.2.1.10166 (8398774)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 04-May-16 20:30:09 UTC
File size: 25.56 MB (25558857 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: 66edcd8fcbc992ab2b30ce0628e3dfc4
SHA1sum: de5d429160be4be584b4cf3cd49662a74ac92819
Downloads: 47


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Wednesday, 17-May-17 19:40:13 UTC

Monday, 15-May-17 23:10:16 UTC

Saturday, 06-May-17 15:10:12 UTC

Sunday, 19-Mar-17 18:00:15 UTC

Sunday, 22-Jan-17 10:21:10 UTC

Friday, 21-Oct-16 06:35:09 UTC

Friday, 09-Sep-16 13:25:07 UTC

Thursday, 04-Aug-16 02:05:10 UTC

Thursday, 09-Jun-16 05:45:07 UTC

Wednesday, 11-Nov-15 00:03:12 UTC

Apps by BlackBerry Limited

Comments