BlackBerry Services 1.1.0.29142

BlackBerry Services 1.1.0.29142

By:

Package Name: com.blackberry.infrastructure
Filename:

com.blackberry.infrastructure_1.1.0.29142-139_(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.1.0.29142 (139)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 10-Nov-15 14:21:11 UTC
File size: 30.45 MB (30451604 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0+ (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: 1e311ccfe5da88b1a27979542ee534ed
SHA1sum: a8ba87d7482e4def742636833469dd0555888245
Downloads: 117


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Thursday, 15-Jun-17 01:30:17 UTC

Wednesday, 24-May-17 08:20:16 UTC

Friday, 12-May-17 20:50:22 UTC

Saturday, 06-May-17 14:50:12 UTC

Saturday, 08-Apr-17 16:30:13 UTC

Thursday, 30-Mar-17 20:00:16 UTC

Monday, 20-Mar-17 01:10:17 UTC

Friday, 21-Oct-16 06:10:11 UTC

Friday, 09-Sep-16 13:15:09 UTC

Friday, 05-Aug-16 08:20:06 UTC

Apps by BlackBerry Limited

Comments