BlackBerry Launcher 1.1.5.7163

BlackBerry Launcher 1.1.5.7163

By:

Package Name: com.blackberry.blackberrylauncher
Filename:

com.blackberry.blackberrylauncher_1.1.5.7163-71_minAPI21(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.1.5.7163 (71)
Uploaded: Sunday, 21-Jan-18 13:15:25 UTC
File size: 56.76 MB (56760807 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: 95c301b62870ec54e44c0a9ce3157978
SHA1sum: b68575136aedc9b18f3cffd5dab3587717f74d86
Downloads: 69

icon verified Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• Bug fixes and minor enhancements

All Versions

Friday, 22-Dec-17 20:00:20 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Dec-17 17:05:31 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Dec-17 18:45:18 UTC

Saturday, 02-Dec-17 15:50:19 UTC

Tuesday, 24-Oct-17 14:55:21 UTC

Saturday, 14-Oct-17 20:10:20 UTC

Thursday, 14-Sep-17 18:10:20 UTC

Friday, 25-Aug-17 17:10:22 UTC

Saturday, 01-Jul-17 03:40:17 UTC

Thursday, 29-Jun-17 09:00:17 UTC

Apps by BlackBerry Limited

Comments