BlackBerry Keyboard 3.1.0.13834

BlackBerry Keyboard 3.1.0.13834

By:

Package Name: com.blackberry.keyboard
Filename:

com.blackberry.keyboard_3.1.0.13834-390_minAPI21(arm64-v8a,armeabi-v7a)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.1.0.13834 (390)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 13-Dec-17 17:10:18 UTC
File size: 36.57 MB (36573176 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: 1ed818709c770078af9db8f011a3af9b
SHA1sum: 200b72dbbcfab26526459716d58da85223efe4a1
Downloads: 14

icon verified Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• Slideboard: slide the virtual keyboard left or right to quickly access the number pad and a list of quick phrases.
• Minor enhancements and stability fixes

All Versions

Wednesday, 13-Dec-17 16:00:15 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Dec-17 18:00:24 UTC

Sunday, 10-Dec-17 03:50:20 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Dec-17 04:45:17 UTC

Tuesday, 05-Dec-17 03:25:15 UTC

Sunday, 19-Nov-17 05:30:20 UTC

Friday, 29-Sep-17 04:28:02 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Sep-17 20:50:15 UTC

Tuesday, 22-Aug-17 09:10:27 UTC

Saturday, 05-Aug-17 03:40:15 UTC

Apps by BlackBerry Limited

Comments