BlackBerry Hub+ Services 1.5.7.48385

BlackBerry Hub+ Services 1.5.7.48385

By:

Package Name: com.blackberry.infrastructure
Filename:

com.blackberry.infrastructure_1.5.7.48385-58768641_minAPI21(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.5.7.48385 (58768641)
Uploaded: Thursday, 07-Dec-17 09:10:11 UTC
File size: 31.61 MB (31612433 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: c14201f2969446920022757692295938
SHA1sum: 2e8e3ac4c21a371bc2ab50f0f240c3e5b02abf2a
Downloads: 39

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• Improved compatibility with HTML email messages by supporting CSS !important rules
• Fixed a frequent crash on Android 8
• Fixed a battery drain when an error occurs while syncing contacts

All Versions

Tuesday, 05-Dec-17 03:00:23 UTC

Saturday, 02-Dec-17 21:35:10 UTC

Thursday, 30-Nov-17 03:15:21 UTC

Wednesday, 08-Nov-17 22:50:23 UTC

Monday, 23-Oct-17 21:05:15 UTC

Friday, 13-Oct-17 18:25:24 UTC

Thursday, 15-Jun-17 01:30:17 UTC

Wednesday, 24-May-17 08:20:16 UTC

Friday, 12-May-17 20:50:22 UTC

Saturday, 06-May-17 14:50:12 UTC

Apps by BlackBerry Limited

Comments