BlackBerry Calendar 1.5.2.12874

BlackBerry Calendar 1.5.2.12874

By:

Package Name: com.blackberry.calendar
Filename:

com.blackberry.calendar_1.5.2.12874-41955914_minAPI21(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,mips64,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.5.2.12874 (41955914)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 24-May-17 19:30:12 UTC
File size: 27.59 MB (27588133 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: 3bdc6d1b3259bb55eb2bcebaff8509b9
SHA1sum: 40aa02ccf9837e0065e00a43cf572c40d14d2346
Downloads: 31

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Bug Fixes

All Versions

Thursday, 07-Dec-17 23:25:15 UTC

Thursday, 07-Dec-17 08:55:14 UTC

Tuesday, 05-Dec-17 03:20:17 UTC

Saturday, 02-Dec-17 21:30:13 UTC

Thursday, 30-Nov-17 03:20:17 UTC

Saturday, 28-Oct-17 09:50:11 UTC

Saturday, 14-Oct-17 14:20:15 UTC

Friday, 29-Sep-17 21:50:12 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Sep-17 18:20:14 UTC

Friday, 25-Aug-17 14:50:22 UTC

Apps by BlackBerry Limited

Comments