BitTorrent 3.22

BitTorrent 3.22


Package Name: com.bittorrent.client [Play Store]


Version: 3.22 (215)
Uploaded: Monday, 19-Sep-16 07:35:07 UTC
File size: 10.53 MB (10526288 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 63b8ba2b0efbe69397d0f6d3e5d66fed
SHA1sum: c880d18f2f771b2fd4146347aaa5567d2b8a8265
Downloads: 168


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

What’s new in BitTorrent® v3.20-3.21
✔ Update 3rd party libraries
✔ Bug fixes
✔ Tools and SDK update
✔ Request permissions at runtime (6.0+)
✔ DHT fixes
✔ Updated core for improved stability & speed; includes Canonical Peer Priority, faster magnet link data
✔ Expanded music player accessible from anywhere in app (just swipe left)
✔ (Pro) Automatically shut down torrenting when app is in background
✔ Easy access to music & videos via media library

All Versions

Sunday, 23-Oct-16 07:50:10 UTC

Friday, 14-Oct-16 16:30:09 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Oct-16 05:50:08 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 04:15:09 UTC

Saturday, 20-Aug-16 04:40:06 UTC

Thursday, 07-Jul-16 07:35:10 UTC

Friday, 27-May-16 07:25:08 UTC

Thursday, 12-May-16 01:35:08 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 04:45:08 UTC

Tuesday, 22-Mar-16 19:45:15 UTC

Apps by BitTorrent, Inc.