BitTorrent 3.21

BitTorrent 3.21

By:

Package Name: com.bittorrent.client [Play Store]
Filename:

com.bittorrent.client_3.21-212_minAPI16(armeabi,armeabi-v7a,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.21 (212)
Uploaded: Thursday, 25-Aug-16 04:15:09 UTC
File size: 10.4 MB (10402124 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: fc20a5e5357d0fe829458c938e79b80f
SHA1sum: fc39ca4f074679e0f3b4d4d0e4f6fdb20f02b936
Downloads: 103

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

What’s new in BitTorrent® v3.20-3.21
✔ Update 3rd party libraries
✔ Bug fixes
v3.15
✔ Tools and SDK update
✔ Request permissions at runtime (6.0+)
v3.0-3.14
✔ DHT fixes
✔ Updated core for improved stability & speed; includes Canonical Peer Priority, faster magnet link data
✔ Expanded music player accessible from anywhere in app (just swipe left)
v2.125-prior
✔ (Pro) Automatically shut down torrenting when app is in background
✔ Easy access to music & videos via media library

All Versions

Thursday, 22-Dec-16 15:30:09 UTC

Sunday, 18-Dec-16 16:00:11 UTC

Sunday, 11-Dec-16 03:30:08 UTC

Thursday, 01-Dec-16 01:25:12 UTC

Thursday, 24-Nov-16 03:10:18 UTC

Saturday, 29-Oct-16 13:05:08 UTC

Sunday, 23-Oct-16 07:50:10 UTC

Friday, 14-Oct-16 16:30:09 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Oct-16 05:50:08 UTC

Monday, 19-Sep-16 07:35:07 UTC

Apps by BitTorrent, Inc.

Comments