AutoMate 1.0

AutoMate 1.0


Package Name: com.bitspice.automate [Play Store]


Version: 1.0 (35)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 29-Dec-15 05:21:10 UTC
File size: 9.43 MB (9431471 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 2ffae6e7c47f336ef54fdfcbb094fab9
SHA1sum: e3dd8ac965ffafe2dbdc2444422f2c5c78d3495b
Downloads: 42


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Version 1.0! Thanks to all our supporters and beta testers for getting us this far
– Option to stop music on charger disconnect
– Auto reply will now wait minimum 10 minutes before replying to the same person again
– Minor settings layout changes
– Bug fixes

All Versions

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 03:05:06 UTC

AutoMate 1.4.0

Monday, 12-Sep-16 01:15:07 UTC

Thursday, 08-Sep-16 14:05:06 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 06:50:06 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Jul-16 11:55:07 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 14:05:07 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Jun-16 13:45:08 UTC

Wednesday, 08-Jun-16 12:05:07 UTC

Monday, 23-May-16 03:30:10 UTC

Saturday, 21-May-16 06:35:06 UTC

Apps by BitSpice