AutoMate 1.4.0

AutoMate 1.4.0


Package Name: com.bitspice.automate [Play Store]


Version: 1.4.0 (56)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 03:05:06 UTC
File size: 11.63 MB (11628625 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 961bad0903d14323cd37e29fb6e6f7f0
SHA1sum: 2441f8edb9f355c3f18286af9a190aceeb71576e
Downloads: 125


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Dark mode in Maps page
– AutoMate's voice alerts now ducks media instead of pausing and resuming it
– Messages will not read out loud by default during a call, can be changed in settings
– Added Shortcut to launch default navigation app in maps menu
– Bug fixes

All Versions

Monday, 12-Sep-16 01:15:07 UTC

Thursday, 08-Sep-16 14:05:06 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 06:50:06 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Jul-16 11:55:07 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 14:05:07 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Jun-16 13:45:08 UTC

Wednesday, 08-Jun-16 12:05:07 UTC

Monday, 23-May-16 03:30:10 UTC

Saturday, 21-May-16 06:35:06 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Apr-16 12:18:07 UTC

Apps by BitSpice