AutoMate 1.3.2

AutoMate 1.3.2


Package Name: com.bitspice.automate [Play Store]


Version: 1.3.2 (53)
Uploaded: Thursday, 08-Sep-16 14:05:06 UTC
File size: 12.04 MB (12044073 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 9a96e75a28baeced29623c583ef4b184
SHA1sum: bbf8374afc796c8f9f0f215e52f5a4f480d47b2a
Downloads: 191


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Keep screen on option now works when app is in the background (needs permission to draw over other apps)
– Updated traffic and speed camera database
– Memory optimizations
– Bug fixes

All Versions

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 03:05:06 UTC

AutoMate 1.4.0

Monday, 12-Sep-16 01:15:07 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 06:50:06 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Jul-16 11:55:07 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 14:05:07 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Jun-16 13:45:08 UTC

Wednesday, 08-Jun-16 12:05:07 UTC

Monday, 23-May-16 03:30:10 UTC

Saturday, 21-May-16 06:35:06 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Apr-16 12:18:07 UTC

Apps by BitSpice