AutoMate 1.0.1

AutoMate 1.0.1


Package Name: com.bitspice.automate [Play Store]


Version: 1.0.1 (36)
Uploaded: Saturday, 09-Jan-16 20:15:10 UTC
File size: 9.67 MB (9668883 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 10c3972e31d9e84d79f3491d701d545d
SHA1sum: d8ea3124577427582adc14e9559e07755468e7c0
Downloads: 85


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Added a floating widget to bring you back to AutoMate when app is in background (settings > screen and display > Enable floating widget)
– OsmAnd and Route 66 maps support
– Increased size of bottom navigation icons
– Setting home and work address now has places autocomplete
– Option to select individual messaging apps to read messages out loud from
– Option to launch/exit on headphone connect/disconnect
– Option to hide calendar notification if no upcoming events
– Option to launch AutoMate’s home screen when launcher is set and home button is pressed
– Option to show settings menu when screen icon is double clicked
– Rolled back settings switches to check boxes due to some settings not saving properly
– Bug fixes

All Versions

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 03:05:06 UTC

AutoMate 1.4.0

Monday, 12-Sep-16 01:15:07 UTC

Thursday, 08-Sep-16 14:05:06 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 06:50:06 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Jul-16 11:55:07 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 14:05:07 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Jun-16 13:45:08 UTC

Wednesday, 08-Jun-16 12:05:07 UTC

Monday, 23-May-16 03:30:10 UTC

Saturday, 21-May-16 06:35:06 UTC

Apps by BitSpice