Free VPN Proxy by Betternet 3.5.9

Free VPN Proxy by Betternet 3.5.9


Package Name: com.freevpnintouch [Play Store]


Version: 3.5.9 (3453)
Uploaded: Monday, 01-Aug-16 05:35:07 UTC
File size: 28.2 MB (28202446 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 12df582b88c94b19862c1371f2f62517
SHA1sum: ff976d03a305e59d2b319f1782b68ef897f83e91
Downloads: 87


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Stability is improved

All Versions

Monday, 17-Oct-16 08:45:08 UTC

Thursday, 26-May-16 07:15:09 UTC

Thursday, 12-May-16 04:05:11 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 15:54:07 UTC

Tuesday, 05-Apr-16 23:03:10 UTC

Thursday, 10-Mar-16 00:03:09 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jan-16 05:24:26 UTC

Monday, 07-Dec-15 03:00:20 UTC

Thursday, 26-Nov-15 04:33:14 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Oct-15 07:21:09 UTC

Apps by Betternet Technologies Inc.