betternet 3.3.8

betternet 3.3.8


Package Name: com.freevpnintouch [Play Store]


Version: 3.3.8 (3432)
Uploaded: Thursday, 10-Mar-16 00:03:09 UTC
File size: 25.82 MB (25820436 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 7a02dc71f72eb8de48745503ad1f3884
SHA1sum: 67ff8133a98f305c2a6ea42fe77b8a1a3ab93dde
Downloads: 197


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Monday, 17-Oct-16 08:45:08 UTC

Monday, 01-Aug-16 05:35:07 UTC

Thursday, 26-May-16 07:15:09 UTC

Thursday, 12-May-16 04:05:11 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 15:54:07 UTC

Tuesday, 05-Apr-16 23:03:10 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jan-16 05:24:26 UTC

Monday, 07-Dec-15 03:00:20 UTC

Thursday, 26-Nov-15 04:33:14 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Oct-15 07:21:09 UTC

Apps by Betternet Technologies Inc.