Betternet 3.0.6

Betternet 3.0.6


Package Name: com.freevpnintouch [Play Store]


Version: 3.0.6 (3006)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 21-Oct-15 07:21:09 UTC
File size: 24.26 MB (24256418 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 09a3119ca694f9bdd451ccdf6b1989b1
SHA1sum: 1b0fa393c05c5c90a1c9f2ddb4595488356e6e8d
Downloads: 265


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Fixed crashes.
– In this update Betternet is completely redesigned with more new experiences. Enjoy it!
– Now Betternet is compatible with Android M.
Let us know your feedbacks at [email protected] /* */

All Versions

Monday, 17-Oct-16 08:45:08 UTC

Monday, 01-Aug-16 05:35:07 UTC

Thursday, 26-May-16 07:15:09 UTC

Thursday, 12-May-16 04:05:11 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 15:54:07 UTC

Tuesday, 05-Apr-16 23:03:10 UTC

Thursday, 10-Mar-16 00:03:09 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jan-16 05:24:26 UTC

Monday, 07-Dec-15 03:00:20 UTC

Thursday, 26-Nov-15 04:33:14 UTC

Apps by Betternet Technologies Inc.