Fallout Shelter 1.11.1

Fallout Shelter 1.11.1

By:

Package Name: com.bethsoft.falloutshelter
Filename:

com.bethsoft.falloutshelter_1.11.1-49_minAPI16(armeabi-v7a,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.11.1 (49)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 12-Apr-17 02:00:11 UTC
File size: 26.46 MB (26464490 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: f3dfac34f99b6802c248fe3c87f7c778
SHA1sum: b2474e6b08348294552d107012b47f2e0af3dff2
Downloads: 142

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Celebrate Easter with Vault-Tec beginning Friday April 14th:
-Uncover the true meaning of E-Ster and receive an exclusive new Legendary Pet in the limited time Springtime for Atom questline.
-Stock up on Vault supplies with a special Bundle sale. ALL BUNDLES up to 50% off.

All Versions

Thursday, 02-Nov-17 22:20:18 UTC

Thursday, 12-Oct-17 10:30:18 UTC

Thursday, 14-Sep-17 01:00:15 UTC

Wednesday, 26-Apr-17 11:10:14 UTC

Saturday, 18-Mar-17 00:10:33 UTC

Thursday, 17-Nov-16 19:55:10 UTC

Saturday, 05-Nov-16 06:45:17 UTC

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 16:15:06 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 02:25:08 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Jul-16 00:45:35 UTC

Apps by Bethesda Softworks LLC

Comments