Fallout Shelter image Cover art

Fallout Shelter

By Bethesda Softworks LLC

Latest Upload

Fallout Shelter 1.13.3

Version: 1.13.3 (55) for Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
Uploaded: Thursday, 02-Nov-17 22:20:18 UTC
File size: 26.55 MB

All Versions

Thursday, 02-Nov-17 22:20:18 UTC

Thursday, 12-Oct-17 10:30:18 UTC

Thursday, 14-Sep-17 01:00:15 UTC

Wednesday, 26-Apr-17 11:10:14 UTC

Wednesday, 12-Apr-17 02:00:11 UTC

Saturday, 18-Mar-17 00:10:33 UTC

Thursday, 17-Nov-16 19:55:10 UTC

Saturday, 05-Nov-16 06:45:17 UTC

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 16:15:06 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 02:25:08 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Jul-16 00:45:35 UTC

Thursday, 14-Jul-16 02:45:07 UTC

Thursday, 21-Apr-16 11:12:12 UTC

Thursday, 03-Mar-16 05:48:07 UTC