Ultimate Ninja Blazing 1.6.0

Ultimate Ninja Blazing 1.6.0

By:

Package Name: com.bandainamcoent.narutoblazingna
Filename:

com.bandainamcoent.narutoblazingna_1.6.0-47_minAPI17(armeabi-v7a)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.6.0 (47)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 06-Jun-17 08:10:15 UTC
File size: 22.18 MB (22176749 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.2 (Jelly Bean MR1, API 17)
MD5sum: 3f1c1491c1593202a3bf8fcc63ee407f
SHA1sum: 5621dc20a5c6ea85a4d560aa06c95ad618a416de
Downloads: 62

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

1.6.0
・New features added
・UI improvements
・Miscellaneous bug fixes

All Versions

Tuesday, 12-Dec-17 23:45:15 UTC

Tuesday, 05-Dec-17 16:50:18 UTC

Friday, 24-Nov-17 15:00:22 UTC

Tuesday, 22-Aug-17 14:00:24 UTC

Thursday, 17-Aug-17 05:45:07 UTC

Tuesday, 01-Aug-17 16:45:40 UTC

Friday, 21-Jul-17 18:45:37 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Jul-17 12:45:10 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Jun-17 02:20:13 UTC

Wednesday, 08-Mar-17 08:00:11 UTC

Apps by BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.

Comments