Avast Mobile Security & Antivirus 5.6.0 beta

Avast Mobile Security & Antivirus 5.6.0 beta


Package Name: com.avast.android.mobilesecurity [Play Store]


Version: 5.6.0 (12725)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 13:10:06 UTC
File size: 13.88 MB (13878930 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 718634508720b9d153cbe2741b6b524f
SHA1sum: 229ad489ed064b4ff3fb9b33e7c4af8c67635a62
Downloads: 183


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

* More useful permanent notification with shortcuts to the most popular features.
* Introducing Safe Clean to free up storage space on your device.
* Continuous improvements in stability and performance.

All Versions

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 04:45:07 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Oct-16 05:25:07 UTC

Tuesday, 27-Sep-16 02:30:11 UTC

Friday, 26-Aug-16 01:00:06 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 07:15:07 UTC

Wednesday, 03-Aug-16 04:25:08 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Jul-16 14:45:15 UTC

Friday, 08-Jul-16 03:30:08 UTC

Saturday, 11-Jun-16 02:50:10 UTC

Thursday, 02-Jun-16 02:50:09 UTC

Apps by AVAST Software