Avast Mobile Security & Antivirus 5.2.4

Avast Mobile Security & Antivirus 5.2.4


Package Name: com.avast.android.mobilesecurity [Play Store]


Version: 5.2.4 (12094)
Uploaded: Saturday, 11-Jun-16 02:50:10 UTC
File size: 13.23 MB (13233250 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 1514e07bc51499d10d92741be2670334
SHA1sum: c99f0fee180144471bf44fffc8554d60c6994e52
Downloads: 24


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 04:45:07 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Oct-16 05:25:07 UTC

Tuesday, 27-Sep-16 02:30:11 UTC

Friday, 26-Aug-16 01:00:06 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 07:15:07 UTC

Wednesday, 03-Aug-16 04:25:08 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Jul-16 14:45:15 UTC

Friday, 08-Jul-16 03:30:08 UTC

Thursday, 02-Jun-16 02:50:09 UTC

Apps by AVAST Software