Avast Mobile Security & Antivirus 5.1.0

Avast Mobile Security & Antivirus 5.1.0


Package Name: com.avast.android.mobilesecurity [Play Store]


Version: 5.1.0 (9579)
Uploaded: Saturday, 19-Mar-16 12:42:11 UTC
File size: 11.25 MB (11248911 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: ec3988e9da9de8538cf350e2a80c1cb8
SHA1sum: e91b77fae8a2ecc4f3ed32d8b0bea827dc3eafcd
Downloads: 88


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

From Play Store

All Versions

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 04:45:07 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Oct-16 05:25:07 UTC

Tuesday, 27-Sep-16 02:30:11 UTC

Friday, 26-Aug-16 01:00:06 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 07:15:07 UTC

Wednesday, 03-Aug-16 04:25:08 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Jul-16 14:45:15 UTC

Friday, 08-Jul-16 03:30:08 UTC

Saturday, 11-Jun-16 02:50:10 UTC

Apps by AVAST Software