Avast Cleanup & Boost 2.2.1

Avast Cleanup & Boost 2.2.1


Package Name: com.avast.android.cleaner


Version: 2.2.1 (1758)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 05:01:33 UTC
File size: 9.11 MB (9109389 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: ab48847d1c7d32fb9e8753c86a531fb5
SHA1sum: f549cbc72a6873feba03c9767fe9d36fddfe9177
Downloads: 150

icon verified Safe verified to install
sad dog with adblocker


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Sunday, 25-Feb-18 05:50:12 UTC

Sunday, 18-Feb-18 00:40:13 UTC

Monday, 26-Jun-17 21:45:09 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Jun-17 22:50:12 UTC

Friday, 05-May-17 18:30:11 UTC

Wednesday, 12-Apr-17 13:30:24 UTC

Thursday, 09-Feb-17 20:31:12 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 07:00:11 UTC

Friday, 24-Jun-16 06:30:05 UTC

Monday, 13-Jun-16 19:15:48 UTC

Apps by AVAST Software