ASUS Router 1.0.0.2.25

ASUS Router 1.0.0.2.25

By:

Package Name: com.asus.aihome
Filename:

com.asus.aihome_1.0.0.2.25-59_(armeabi)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.0.0.2.25 (59)
Uploaded: Monday, 07-Dec-15 02:39:09 UTC
File size: 7.1 MB (7098454 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 53d5d2f0608b1ca61a7a6eaf229f50fc
SHA1sum: 83f71c7fa7e21fb8382738f7949d9957e5e08d4b
Downloads: 109


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Mike said, AP mode is supported in this new version!!! Please update new version and try it!!!
And we also allow a entry for unsupported models, so you can just take a look at what features in this app if you are using unsupported models.
And what’s new in this version?
– Bug fix of detection on DSL series
– Add swipe-to-refresh feature on devices list
– Modify permission of camera to feature
– Optimization of UI
– Some crash bug fixed

All Versions

Monday, 20-Mar-17 20:50:15 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Dec-16 15:10:22 UTC

Tuesday, 11-Oct-16 18:00:08 UTC

Monday, 22-Aug-16 14:30:11 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Jul-16 01:50:09 UTC

Monday, 16-May-16 15:00:08 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Apr-16 04:00:13 UTC

Friday, 11-Mar-16 01:18:11 UTC

Wednesday, 24-Feb-16 03:45:14 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Feb-16 17:48:11 UTC

Apps by ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC.

Comments