Chromer 1.6 B3 beta

Chromer 1.6 B3 beta


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 1.6 B3 (21)
Uploaded: Monday, 04-Jul-16 00:50:13 UTC
File size: 2.85 MB (2850525 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 7eece70c9fa8e782498eadb70748725d
SHA1sum: 0b43aa8ed331f2d7dff1a31f86d91b7f365b41d1
Downloads: 48


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Wednesday, 19-Oct-16 04:30:06 UTC

Chromer 1.6.1

Saturday, 17-Sep-16 06:55:06 UTC

Tuesday, 06-Sep-16 11:30:09 UTC

Monday, 11-Jul-16 02:55:05 UTC

Sunday, 22-May-16 03:25:05 UTC

Saturday, 21-May-16 08:05:05 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Apr-16 00:33:11 UTC

Friday, 01-Apr-16 01:27:10 UTC

Thursday, 31-Mar-16 02:09:07 UTC

Tuesday, 22-Mar-16 00:12:06 UTC

Apps by Arunkumar