AcDisplay 3.8.3

AcDisplay 3.8.3


Package Name: com.achep.acdisplay [Play Store]

Version: 3.8.3 (75)
Uploaded: Monday, 27-Jul-15 11:27:06 UTC
File size: 3.12 MB (3118434 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 3045caf023d7f9ad88c198587ca38d2b
SHA1sum: 4b4f38848a5291a9e7910b58b0cc387b60ba4185
Downloads: 11739


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Fix popping-up navigation bar on Jelly Bean or lower
– Latest translations from the
– Disable Lock delay option by default
– A little workaround to disable the software home button
– Minor fixes and improvements
– Fix a Force Close on turning screen on
– Disable `Quick glance` option by default
– New `Lock delay` option that is set to 5 sec by default
– Fix dark text in some of notifications

All Versions

Thursday, 30-Jul-15 16:18:09 UTC

AcDisplay 3.8.4

Sunday, 31-May-15 21:42:11 UTC

Sunday, 17-May-15 13:03:07 UTC

Saturday, 09-May-15 05:39:06 UTC

Tuesday, 05-May-15 16:45:07 UTC

Monday, 04-May-15 04:18:06 UTC

Saturday, 25-Apr-15 04:56:07 UTC

Friday, 24-Apr-15 04:30:07 UTC

Monday, 13-Apr-15 01:12:06 UTC

Saturday, 11-Apr-15 00:06:07 UTC

Apps by Artem Chepurnoy