Apple Music 0.9.0

Apple Music 0.9.0


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 0.9.0 (152)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 11-Nov-15 00:45:30 UTC
File size: 30.25 MB (30249039 bytes)
Minimum Android version: Android 4.3+ (Jelly Bean MR2, API 18)
MD5sum: 56910f7e9000883432b661cbbe15afc9
SHA1sum: d5cf1e86a04b927290cf45b17956b50216a35a20
Downloads: 610


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Introducing the beta of Apple Music on Android.
Notes about the beta period:
• Music videos are coming soon.
• Family membership sign-ups and upgrades require Mac or iOS.
• Sign-up process to be optimized for Android.

All Versions

Friday, 21-Oct-16 02:10:09 UTC

Apple Music 1.2.0

Friday, 16-Sep-16 05:05:06 UTC

Friday, 26-Aug-16 03:20:08 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Aug-16 01:05:08 UTC

Thursday, 11-Aug-16 02:50:07 UTC

Thursday, 04-Aug-16 00:45:08 UTC

Saturday, 09-Jul-16 02:15:23 UTC

Wednesday, 08-Jun-16 02:20:09 UTC

Sunday, 01-May-16 04:24:10 UTC

Friday, 29-Apr-16 02:06:10 UTC

Apps by Apple Inc.