AnTuTu Benchmark 6.1.5

AnTuTu Benchmark 6.1.5


Package Name: com.antutu.ABenchMark [Play Store]


Version: 6.1.5 (6010500)
Uploaded: Sunday, 08-May-16 03:25:13 UTC
File size: 10.92 MB (10920955 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: f03c91e58e11bce7c212b82765bc7dbc
SHA1sum: 6e176dbef216e4d289791e7da73ef07bef219aaa
Downloads: 100


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 21-Oct-16 02:15:08 UTC

Saturday, 30-Jul-16 00:15:06 UTC

Monday, 25-Apr-16 01:15:09 UTC

Saturday, 09-Apr-16 01:54:14 UTC

Saturday, 26-Mar-16 17:06:09 UTC

Sunday, 20-Mar-16 07:30:15 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Jan-16 01:03:08 UTC

Friday, 04-Dec-15 10:42:08 UTC

Friday, 27-Nov-15 03:45:10 UTC

Wednesday, 25-Nov-15 23:42:11 UTC

Apps by AnTuTu