AnTuTu Benchmark 6.0 Beta4

AnTuTu Benchmark 6.0 Beta4

By:

Package Name: com.antutu.ABenchMark
Filename:

com.antutu.ABenchMark_6.0_Beta4-6000007_(arm64-v8a,armeabi-v7a,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 6.0 Beta4 (6000007)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 25-Nov-15 23:42:11 UTC
File size: 6.9 MB (6900906 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 24c2e4cffcc55bdf021ecaf24d16da42
SHA1sum: 88004e8cb993884312df877f2bd0071a6791e773
Downloads: 43

Responsive links
Responsive links

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Monday, 06-Feb-17 17:10:58 UTC

Friday, 18-Nov-16 06:40:09 UTC

Friday, 11-Nov-16 07:45:09 UTC

Thursday, 03-Nov-16 02:00:08 UTC

Friday, 28-Oct-16 07:45:08 UTC

Friday, 21-Oct-16 02:15:08 UTC

Saturday, 30-Jul-16 00:15:06 UTC

Sunday, 08-May-16 03:25:13 UTC

Monday, 25-Apr-16 01:15:09 UTC

Saturday, 09-Apr-16 01:54:14 UTC

Apps by AnTuTu

Comments