Package Name: com.xiaomi.hm.health
Filename:

com.xiaomi.hm.health_v3.0.8-3189_Android-4.3_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.0.8  (3189)
Uploaded: Thursday, 12-Oct-17 16:15:15 UTC
File size: 30.81 MB (30813304 bytes)
Minimum Android version: Android 4.3 (Jelly Bean, API 18)
MD5sum: f3752d79895baa35998d209077b17be0
SHA1sum: 06d512d6cfb9c69acb2844836d9c6db972f6e31a
Downloads: 180

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Monday, 16-Oct-17 01:30:13 UTC

Mi Fit 3.1.0 

Sunday, 15-Oct-17 04:20:16 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Sep-17 19:20:16 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Sep-17 05:00:21 UTC

Monday, 04-Sep-17 20:40:16 UTC

Monday, 21-Aug-17 18:25:12 UTC

Thursday, 03-Aug-17 09:10:17 UTC

Sunday, 23-Jul-17 17:10:12 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Jul-17 17:30:42 UTC

Apps by Anhui Huami Information Technology Co.,Ltd.

Comments