Amazon Shopping

Amazon Shopping


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: (7141410)
Uploaded: Friday, 04-Dec-15 22:12:09 UTC
File size: 28.02 MB (28023167 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 3.0+ (Honeycomb, API 11)
MD5sum: 8f84797d9e5b7d11a84da2369fdaa6f3
SHA1sum: 2559eba99580cc3cb8297bb713ace23df526e900
Downloads: 146


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

* Support for run-time permissions for customers running Android Marshmallow (6.0)
* You can now use voice to find best-selling items, add items to Cart or save an idea to your Wish List. Tap the microphone icon and say, “Best-selling cameras” or “what are the best-selling blenders” to see best-selling items. Add items to Cart quickly by saying “Add shampoo to my Cart” or “Put dog treats in my cart”.
* Bug fixes and performance improvements

All Versions

Wednesday, 26-Oct-16 09:15:08 UTC

Friday, 07-Oct-16 08:40:07 UTC

Wednesday, 05-Oct-16 00:05:19 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 03:25:10 UTC

Saturday, 10-Sep-16 11:55:07 UTC

Wednesday, 24-Aug-16 07:05:09 UTC

Tuesday, 16-Aug-16 18:25:05 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Jul-16 17:55:14 UTC

Wednesday, 29-Jun-16 05:45:09 UTC

Saturday, 18-Jun-16 07:45:10 UTC

Apps by Amazon Mobile LLC