Amazon Prime Now 2.2.0

Amazon Prime Now 2.2.0


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 2.2.0 (202000)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 04-Aug-15 05:06:22 UTC
File size: 12.5 MB (12498666 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: dd20c341457c31f031f76be7a5a2e1b3
SHA1sum: 7009f662782dde6e03f49d5faeb99611e5b4afbe
Downloads: 10444


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 05:45:08 UTC

Thursday, 29-Sep-16 03:10:08 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Aug-16 10:40:07 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Jul-16 07:45:10 UTC

Wednesday, 29-Jun-16 05:50:08 UTC

Saturday, 04-Jun-16 08:45:08 UTC

Saturday, 21-May-16 06:00:15 UTC

Wednesday, 04-May-16 17:10:08 UTC

Tuesday, 03-Nov-15 07:03:11 UTC

Saturday, 17-Oct-15 04:24:10 UTC

Apps by Amazon Mobile LLC