Amazon Music with Prime Music 4.4.6

Amazon Music with Prime Music 4.4.6


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 4.4.6 (4040610)
Uploaded: Saturday, 27-Jun-15 23:51:08 UTC
File size: 13.44 MB (13441627 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 and up
MD5sum: 983437a16871f9d1929b63e6bcdf7d4e
SHA1sum: 13f9b26833dd25fa4ce2984bc2b82a9b6c01d33b
Downloads: 15883


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

New in v4.4.6: bug fixes & performance improvements

Say hello to Prime Stations! Prime Stations are ad-free, personalized stations with unlimited skips and FREE for Prime members.
This update also includes:
-A sleek, simpler design to make it easier to browse Prime Music and your library
-A re-imagined library search that makes finding your favorite music easy.
-Personalized Prime Playlist recommendations

All Versions

Monday, 17-Oct-16 08:40:06 UTC

Amazon Music 6.0.2

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 02:30:07 UTC

Monday, 10-Oct-16 23:35:24 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 04:25:07 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Sep-16 02:05:07 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Jul-16 10:25:07 UTC

Saturday, 25-Jun-16 07:45:08 UTC

Thursday, 02-Jun-16 01:25:10 UTC

Thursday, 17-Mar-16 07:06:08 UTC

Thursday, 03-Mar-16 08:45:07 UTC

Apps by Amazon Mobile LLC