Amazon Kindle (Android 4.1+)

Amazon Kindle (Android 4.1+)


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: (1191444593)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 19-Jul-16 07:10:09 UTC
File size: 51.46 MB (51456262 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: d351c0d3a265681c087c81e6b731212d
SHA1sum: e3b4bc1ca444ce379f778427a0a3fc2d9d61bc56
Downloads: 99


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 28-Oct-16 14:15:09 UTC

Wednesday, 05-Oct-16 17:55:12 UTC

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 14:20:11 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 19:15:10 UTC

Friday, 09-Sep-16 10:55:14 UTC

Friday, 05-Aug-16 04:55:10 UTC

Friday, 05-Aug-16 04:50:09 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 01:25:09 UTC

Wednesday, 29-Jun-16 00:30:07 UTC

Friday, 06-May-16 04:20:09 UTC

Apps by Amazon Mobile LLC