Amazon Kindle

Amazon Kindle


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: (1145569386)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 17-Nov-15 08:04:07 UTC
File size: 14.5 MB (14497887 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: a0ff986bb25e73c745d4d31d1042dac3
SHA1sum: 61e704fdd21ee62ff601be24c79595b9d697af4d
Downloads: 202


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• Bookerly – Bookerly is a new, Kindle-exclusive font designed for reading on digital screens.
• Word Runner – Word Runner is a fun new way to read faster. It keeps your eyes focused on the center of the page and brings each word right to where your eyes already are
• Bug fixes and minor improvements.
• Sharing for Comic Books – Recommend your favorite comic books to friends via your favorite social networks, messaging apps, SMS, or email.
• Bug fixes
• Bug fixes

All Versions

Wednesday, 05-Oct-16 17:55:12 UTC

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 14:20:11 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 19:15:10 UTC

Friday, 09-Sep-16 10:55:14 UTC

Friday, 05-Aug-16 04:55:10 UTC

Friday, 05-Aug-16 04:50:09 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Jul-16 07:10:09 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 01:25:09 UTC

Wednesday, 29-Jun-16 00:30:07 UTC

Friday, 06-May-16 04:20:09 UTC

Apps by Amazon Mobile LLC