Amazon Kindle

Amazon Kindle


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: (1145307282)
Uploaded: Thursday, 15-Oct-15 11:42:10 UTC
File size: 39.91 MB (39914624 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 98c1f71d23be77116b5ce62169b7f02c
SHA1sum: 3314e88e0ec66b89502870a737f6136254e3a816
Downloads: 162


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• Sharing for Comic Books – Recommend your favorite comic books to friends via your favorite social networks, messaging apps, SMS, or email.
• Bug fixes
• Bug fixes
• Bug fixes

All Versions

Wednesday, 05-Oct-16 17:55:12 UTC

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 14:20:11 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 19:15:10 UTC

Friday, 09-Sep-16 10:55:14 UTC

Friday, 05-Aug-16 04:55:10 UTC

Friday, 05-Aug-16 04:50:09 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Jul-16 07:10:09 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 01:25:09 UTC

Wednesday, 29-Jun-16 00:30:07 UTC

Friday, 06-May-16 04:20:09 UTC

Apps by Amazon Mobile LLC