Amazon Echo 1.5.16

Amazon Echo 1.5.16


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 1.5.16 (6007003)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 02-Jun-15 07:03:08 UTC
File size: 866.03 KB (866034 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: b32491804eed09ca33f3bf52f893c0fc
SHA1sum: b86e17d477023f5f3eb123edffb8222004359524
Downloads: 19866


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

In this release we have updated:
* Pandora Support on Echo
* Amazon Prime Stations Support on Echo
* Settings for Connected Home
* Voice Purchasing Settings
* Bug Fixes and Minor Changes

All Versions

Tuesday, 25-Oct-16 11:30:08 UTC

Sunday, 25-Sep-16 02:30:12 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Jul-16 02:20:16 UTC

Sunday, 10-Jul-16 04:15:07 UTC

Thursday, 16-Jun-16 06:05:06 UTC

Saturday, 28-May-16 07:25:07 UTC

Saturday, 16-Apr-16 22:06:10 UTC

Friday, 05-Feb-16 16:03:10 UTC

Friday, 01-Jan-16 08:21:10 UTC

Thursday, 03-Dec-15 09:09:15 UTC

Apps by Amazon Mobile LLC